Storybook

Here’s my storybook called “The Voice”:

THEVOICE

 

I think that making the animation was the hardest part (this site doesn’t support video so I couldn’t upload it), but it was the one that took the most time considering I had to keep going back and adjusting the lengths of the frames.

The website was relatively easy for me, but it was also very simple. I think I would like to work on my html skills more so that it doesn’t look like I published the site in 2005.

It was also hard just to come up with an idea for this project.

Leave a Reply

